在Cogent,我们的创始合伙人每天亲力亲为在客户创造极佳的客户体验,鼓励和帮助我们敬业、创造力强且才华横溢的团队发展
  • Donald R. McClure

    主管

    “公司常常提醒大家那句老话:‘少说多做’。在Cogent,我们不会为了保证可以做到而故意向顾客减少承诺。我们采取另一种做法,做到我们所有承诺过的。这就是诚信,是公司的立足之本。“

  • Geralyn Petrafesa

    运输与物流主管

    “运输产业成功的关键在于经验、口碑和良好的业务关系。这个行业每天都在更新。在我入行的30多年间,市场已发生了巨大的盖面。在向全世界客户运送木片和原木时,在保持灵活性和创新性的同时,我们需要同时考虑到客户以及船运合作商的需求。长期成功的秘诀就是用长远严管看问题,同时让过程中的所有参与者了解意识到每一次运输时的回报和风险。”

  • Robert M. Mantrop

    采购与生产主管

    “一位精明的客户曾经说‘我们没有的原材料就是最贵的原材料。’时间不应被浪费在担心原材料是否能按时送到,而应用在公司发展上。公司客户的快速增长很大程度时由于客户了解我们一直能够按时交货。对此我感到非常自豪。“

  • RITA NICOLAOU

    财务主管

    “虽然销售是我们业务的最初推动力,但一切在售出后并没有结束。 我相信兑现我们的承诺,促进售后关系并以诚信高效地执行我们的协议是创造持久价值的源泉。“

“高质量的碎木与专业化团队保证让我时刻可以放心购买产品“

Ms. Serap Şengüleroğlu

进口主管 | Çamsan Entegre

At Cogent our founding partners are hands-on, each of our founders work daily in our business providing an outstanding customer experience and motivating and coaching our dedicated, creative and highly talented team. They also like to have a little fun….
  • Donald R. McClure

    Managing Director

    “Companies often preach the tired tenet of, ‘under promise and over deliver’. At Cogent we won’t under promise so that we can over deliver. We take a different approach by simply doing what we say we will, every time. It’s called integrity and it’s the core principle upon which our company is built.”

    +1-416-576-6006
  • Geralyn Petrafesa

    Managing Director, Shipping & Logistics

    “We do the right thing no matter the cost, whether monetary or professional. Many of our partner companies have been working with the principals of Cogent for years, in some cases decades before Cogent was even formed. Being able to build longstanding working relationships based on trust and mutual understanding is something we do very well and something that I’m very proud of.”

    +1-203-722-2056
  • Robert Mantrop

    Managing Director, Procurement & Production

    “An astute customer once commented, ‘the most expensive raw material is the raw material we don’t have.’ Worrying about raw material being delivered is time that is not spent growing your business. I take pride in our customers’ impressive growth with the knowledge that our consistent and timely delivery plays an essential role.”

    +1-705-441-0133
  • Rita Nicolaou

    Managing Director, Finance

    “While the sale is the initial driver of our business, it doesn’t end there. I believe that delivering on our promises, fostering after sales relationships and executing our agreements with integrity and efficiency is where lasting value is created.”

    +1 -917-545-2039

“The quality of their wood chips and the professionalism of their team, allows me to purchase from Cogent with complete confidence.“

Ms. Serap Şengüleroğlu

İthalat Müdürü/Import Manager | Camsan Entegre